12667 Train Running Status

To check 12667 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12667 MS NCJ Exp., you are starting your journey from Tirunelveli today. Then you will select Tirunelveli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12667 live status containing 12667 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12667 train running status


Train number 12667 MS NCJ Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Egmore and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 720 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 18:55 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 07:55 on second day. 12667 MS NCJ Superfast has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12667?

The 11 stations for which 12667 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Tirunelveli, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12667 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12667 MS NCJ Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12667, actual and expected departure time of MS NCJ Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12667 MS NCJ Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12667 for your journey station to find if train 12667, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12667 train running status MS NCJ Exp. running status 12667 live train status 12667 train status