12670 Train Running Status

To check 12670 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12670 CPR MAS Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Gudur Jn today. Then you will select Gudur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12670 live status containing 12670 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12670 train running status

CPR MAS Sf Express

Train number 12670 CPR MAS Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Chhapra and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 2343 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Chhapra at 21:00 and arrives Chennai Central at 12:10 on third day. 12670 CPR MAS Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12670?

The 23 stations for which 12670 running status is checked are Chhapra, Ballia, Ghazipur City, Varanasi Junction, Bhadohi, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Ongole, Gudur Junction, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12670 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12670 CPR MAS Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12670, actual and expected departure time of CPR MAS Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12670 CPR MAS Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12670 for your journey station to find if train 12670, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12670 train running status CPR MAS Sf Express running status 12670 live train status 12670 train status