12681 Train Running Status

To check 12681 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12681 MAS CBE Express, you are starting your journey from Coimbatore Nrth today. Then you will select Coimbatore Nrth as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12681 live status containing 12681 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12681 train running status

MAS CBE Express

Train number 12681 MAS CBE Express is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Coimbatore Jn. It covers total journey of 498 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 22:30 and arrives Coimbatore Jn at 06:40 on second day. 12681 MAS CBE Superfast has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12681?

The 8 stations for which 12681 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Nrth, Coimbatore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12681 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12681 MAS CBE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12681, actual and expected departure time of MAS CBE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12681 MAS CBE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12681 for your journey station to find if train 12681, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12681 train running status MAS CBE Express running status 12681 live train status 12681 train status