12684 Train Running Status

To check 12684 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12684 BAND ERS Express, you are starting your journey from Aluva today. Then you will select Aluva as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12684 live status containing 12684 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12684 train running status

BAND ERS Express

Train number 12684 BAND ERS Express is a Superfast that runs between Banaswadi and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 610 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Banaswadi at 19:00 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 06:00 on second day. 12684 BAND ERS Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12684?

The 12 stations for which 12684 running status is checked are Banaswadi, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Podanur Junction, Palakkad, Ottappalam, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12684 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12684 BAND ERS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12684, actual and expected departure time of BAND ERS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12684 BAND ERS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12684 for your journey station to find if train 12684, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12684 train running status BAND ERS Express running status 12684 live train status 12684 train status