12685 Train Running Status

To check 12685 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12685 MAS MAQ Exp., you are starting your journey from Kasaragod today. Then you will select Kasaragod as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12685 live status containing 12685 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12685 train running status


Train number 12685 MAS MAQ Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 891 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 17:00 and arrives Mangalore at 09:05 on second day. 12685 MAS MAQ Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12685?

The 20 stations for which 12685 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Morappur, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Podanur Junction, Palakkad, Shoranur Junction, Tirur, Kozhikkode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 12685 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12685 MAS MAQ Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12685, actual and expected departure time of MAS MAQ Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12685 MAS MAQ Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12685 for your journey station to find if train 12685, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12685 train running status MAS MAQ Exp. running status 12685 live train status 12685 train status