12686 Train Running Status

To check 12686 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12686 MAQ MAS Exp., you are starting your journey from Katpadi Jn today. Then you will select Katpadi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12686 live status containing 12686 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12686 train running status


Train number 12686 MAQ MAS Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Mangalore and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 892 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore at 16:15 and arrives Chennai Central at 08:00 on second day. 12686 MAQ MAS Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12686?

The 20 stations for which 12686 running status is checked are Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Nileshwar, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Palakkad, Podanur Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Morappur, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12686 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12686 MAQ MAS Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12686, actual and expected departure time of MAQ MAS Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12686 MAQ MAS Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12686 for your journey station to find if train 12686, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12686 train running status MAQ MAS Exp. running status 12686 live train status 12686 train status