12690 Train Running Status

To check 12690 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12690 NCJ MAS Express, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12690 live status containing 12690 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12690 train running status

NCJ MAS Express

Train number 12690 NCJ MAS Express is a Superfast that runs between Nagarcoil Jn and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 886 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagarcoil Jn at 19:40 and arrives Chennai Central at 11:40 on second day. 12690 NCJ MAS Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12690?

The 20 stations for which 12690 running status is checked are Nagarcoil Junction, Tirunelveli, Maniyachchi Junction, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Madurai Junction, Kodaikanal Road, Dindigul Junction, Tiruchchirapali, Karur, Namakkal, Salem Junction, Morappur, Tirupattur Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12690 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12690 NCJ MAS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12690, actual and expected departure time of NCJ MAS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12690 NCJ MAS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12690 for your journey station to find if train 12690, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12690 train running status NCJ MAS Express running status 12690 live train status 12690 train status