12708 Train Running Status

To check 12708 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12708 Ap Sampark Kranthi, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12708 live status containing 12708 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12708 train running status

Ap Sampark Kranthi

Train number 12708 Ap Sampark Kranthi is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 2312 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 07:10 and arrives Tirupati at 21:50 on second day. 12708 NZM TPTY Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12708?

The 20 stations for which 12708 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Jhansi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Kazipet Junction, Kacheguda, Mahbubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Tadipatri, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 12708 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12708 Ap Sampark Kranthi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12708, actual and expected departure time of Ap Sampark Kranthi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12708 Ap Sampark Kranthi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12708 for your journey station to find if train 12708, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12708 train running status Ap Sampark Kranthi running status 12708 live train status 12708 train status