12715 Train Running Status

To check 12715 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12715 NED ASR Sachkhand Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12715 live status containing 12715 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12715 train running status

NED ASR Sachkhand Express

Train number 12715 NED ASR Sachkhand Express is a Superfast that runs between Nanded and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 2079 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 09:30 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 20:25 on second day. 12715 NED ASR Superfast has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12715?

The 39 stations for which 12715 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Selu, Jalna, Aurangabad, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Dabra, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Sirhind Junction, Khanna, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12715 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12715 NED ASR Sachkhand Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12715, actual and expected departure time of NED ASR Sachkhand Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12715 NED ASR Sachkhand Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12715 for your journey station to find if train 12715, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12715 train running status NED ASR Sachkhand Express running status 12715 live train status 12715 train status