12716 Train Running Status

To check 12716 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12716 ASR NED Sachkhand Express, you are starting your journey from Purna Jn today. Then you will select Purna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12716 live status containing 12716 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12716 train running status

ASR NED Sachkhand Express

Train number 12716 ASR NED Sachkhand Express is a Superfast that runs between Amritsar Jn and Nanded. It covers total journey of 2079 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 05:30 and arrives Nanded at 16:00 on second day. 12716 ASR NED Superfast has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12716?

The 38 stations for which 12716 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Khanna, Sirhind Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, New Delhi, Faridabad, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Aurangabad, Jalna, Selu, Parbhani Junction, Purna Junction, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 12716 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12716 ASR NED Sachkhand Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12716, actual and expected departure time of ASR NED Sachkhand Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12716 ASR NED Sachkhand Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12716 for your journey station to find if train 12716, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12716 train running status ASR NED Sachkhand Express running status 12716 live train status 12716 train status