12720 Train Running Status

To check 12720 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12720 HYB JP Express, you are starting your journey from Phulera Jn today. Then you will select Phulera Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12720 live status containing 12720 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12720 train running status

HYB JP Express

Train number 12720 HYB JP Express is a Superfast that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 1842 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 20:35 and arrives Jaipur at 06:05 on third day. 12720 HYB JP Superfast has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12720?

The 24 stations for which 12720 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Mudkhed, Nanded, Purna Junction, Basmat, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Ujjain Junction, Ratlam Junction, Mandasor, Nimach, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Ajmer, Phulera Junction, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12720 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12720 HYB JP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12720, actual and expected departure time of HYB JP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12720 HYB JP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12720 for your journey station to find if train 12720, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12720 train running status HYB JP Express running status 12720 live train status 12720 train status