12721 Train Running Status

To check 12721 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12721 HYB NZM Dakshin Express, you are starting your journey from Faridabad today. Then you will select Faridabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12721 live status containing 12721 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12721 train running status

HYB NZM Dakshin Express

Train number 12721 HYB NZM Dakshin Express is a Superfast that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 1683 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 22:30 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 04:05 on third day. 12721 HYB NZM Superfast has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12721?

The 47 stations for which 12721 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Bhongir, Jangaon, Kazipet Junction, Jamikunta, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Bhandak, Warora, Hinganghat, Sevagram, Sindi, Ajunctioni, Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Multai, Amla Junction, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Hoshangabad, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Babina, Jhansi Junction, Datia, Dabra, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Ballabgarh, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 12721 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12721 HYB NZM Dakshin Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12721, actual and expected departure time of HYB NZM Dakshin Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12721 HYB NZM Dakshin Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12721 for your journey station to find if train 12721, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12721 train running status HYB NZM Dakshin Express running status 12721 live train status 12721 train status