12722 Train Running Status

To check 12722 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12722 NZM HYB Dakshin Express, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12722 live status containing 12722 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12722 train running status

NZM HYB Dakshin Express

Train number 12722 NZM HYB Dakshin Express is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 1675 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 22:50 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 03:50 on third day. 12722 NZM HYB Superfast has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12722?

The 40 stations for which 12722 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Faridabad, Ballabgarh, Kosi Kalan, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Dabra, Datia, Virangana Lakshmibai Railway Station, Babina, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Mandi Bamora, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Hoshangabad, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Amla Junction, Multai, Pandhurna, Nagpur, Sevagram, Warora, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Kazipet Junction, Jangaon, Bhongir, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 12722 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12722 NZM HYB Dakshin Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12722, actual and expected departure time of NZM HYB Dakshin Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12722 NZM HYB Dakshin Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12722 for your journey station to find if train 12722, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12722 train running status NZM HYB Dakshin Express running status 12722 live train status 12722 train status