12723 Train Running Status

To check 12723 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12723 HYB Ndlstelangana Express, you are starting your journey from Hazrat Nizamuddin today. Then you will select Hazrat Nizamuddin as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12723 live status containing 12723 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12723 train running status

HYB Ndlstelangana Express

Train number 12723 HYB Ndlstelangana Express is a Superfast that runs between Hyderabad Decan and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1685 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 06:00 and arrives New Delhi at 07:50 on second day. 12723 HYB NDLS Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12723?

The 18 stations for which 12723 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Bhopal Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Railway Station, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Ballabgarh, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12723 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12723 HYB Ndlstelangana Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12723, actual and expected departure time of HYB Ndlstelangana Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12723 HYB Ndlstelangana Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12723 for your journey station to find if train 12723, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12723 train running status HYB Ndlstelangana Express running status 12723 live train status 12723 train status