12724 Train Running Status

To check 12724 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12724 NDLS HYB, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12724 live status containing 12724 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12724 train running status


Train number 12724 NDLS HYB is a Superfast that runs between New Delhi and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 1682 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 16:00 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 17:00 on second day. 12724 NDLS HYB Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12724?

The 16 stations for which 12724 running status is checked are New Delhi, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Railway Station, Bhopal Junction, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 12724 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12724 NDLS HYB, the actual and expected arrival time of 12724, actual and expected departure time of NDLS HYB, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12724 NDLS HYB cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12724 for your journey station to find if train 12724, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12724 train running status NDLS HYB running status 12724 live train status 12724 train status