12731 Train Running Status

To check 12731 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12731 TPTY SC Express, you are starting your journey from Vikarabad Jn today. Then you will select Vikarabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12731 live status containing 12731 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12731 train running status

TPTY SC Express

Train number 12731 TPTY SC Express is a Superfast that runs between Tirupati and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 792 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 17:00 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 07:25 on second day. 12731 TPTY SC Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12731?

The 16 stations for which 12731 running status is checked are Tirupati, Pakala Junction, Piler, Kallkiri, Madanapalle Rd, Mulacalacheruvu, Kadiri, Mudigubba, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Raichur, Vikarabad Junction, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12731 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12731 TPTY SC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12731, actual and expected departure time of TPTY SC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12731 TPTY SC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12731 for your journey station to find if train 12731, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12731 train running status TPTY SC Express running status 12731 live train status 12731 train status