12732 Train Running Status

To check 12732 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12732 SC TPTY Express, you are starting your journey from Pakala Jn today. Then you will select Pakala Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12732 live status containing 12732 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12732 train running status

SC TPTY Express

Train number 12732 SC TPTY Express is a Superfast that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 791 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 16:15 and arrives Tirupati at 06:40 on second day. 12732 SC TPTY Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12732?

The 16 stations for which 12732 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Vikarabad Junction, Raichur, Adoni, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Mudigubba, Kadiri, Mulacalacheruvu, Madanapalle Rd, Kallkiri, Piler, Pakala Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 12732 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12732 SC TPTY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12732, actual and expected departure time of SC TPTY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12732 SC TPTY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12732 for your journey station to find if train 12732, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12732 train running status SC TPTY Express running status 12732 live train status 12732 train status