12743 Train Running Status

To check 12743 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12743 Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat, you are starting your journey from Tenali Jn today. Then you will select Tenali Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12743 live status containing 12743 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12743 train running status

Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat

Train number 12743 Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat is a Superfast that runs between Gudur Jn and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 293 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gudur Jn at 06:10 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 10:40 on first day. 12743 GDR BZA Superfast has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12743?

The 9 stations for which 12743 running status is checked are Gudur Junction, Nellore, Kavali, Singarayakonda, Ongole, Chirala, Bapatla, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12743 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12743 Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat, the actual and expected arrival time of 12743, actual and expected departure time of Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12743 Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12743 for your journey station to find if train 12743, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12743 train running status Vikramasimhapuri Amaravat running status 12743 live train status 12743 train status