12744 Train Running Status

To check 12744 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12744 Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati, you are starting your journey from Nellore today. Then you will select Nellore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12744 live status containing 12744 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12744 train running status

Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati

Train number 12744 Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati is a Superfast that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Gudur Jn. It covers total journey of 293 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 18:00 and arrives Gudur Jn at 22:30 on first day. 12744 BZA GDR Superfast has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12744?

The 9 stations for which 12744 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Bapatla, Chirala, Ongole, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Nellore, Gudur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12744 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12744 Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati, the actual and expected arrival time of 12744, actual and expected departure time of Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12744 Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12744 for your journey station to find if train 12744, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12744 train running status Vikramsimhapuri Amaravati running status 12744 live train status 12744 train status