12751 Train Running Status

To check 12751 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12751 H.s.ned JAT, you are starting your journey from Pathankot Cantt today. Then you will select Pathankot Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12751 live status containing 12751 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12751 train running status

H.s.ned JAT

Train number 12751 H.s.ned JAT is a Superfast that runs between Nanded and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 2047 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 11:00 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 23:30 on second day. 12751 NED JAT Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12751?

The 20 stations for which 12751 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Basmat, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Itarsi Junction, Habibganj, Bina Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, New Delhi, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 12751 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12751 H.s.ned JAT, the actual and expected arrival time of 12751, actual and expected departure time of H.s.ned JAT, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12751 H.s.ned JAT cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12751 for your journey station to find if train 12751, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12751 train running status H.s.ned JAT running status 12751 live train status 12751 train status