12752 Train Running Status

To check 12752 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12752 JAT H.s.ned, you are starting your journey from Purna Jn today. Then you will select Purna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12752 live status containing 12752 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12752 train running status

JAT H.s.ned

Train number 12752 JAT H.s.ned is a Superfast that runs between Jammu Tawi and Nanded. It covers total journey of 2047 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 07:25 and arrives Nanded at 20:35 on second day. 12752 JAT NED Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12752?

The 20 stations for which 12752 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, New Delhi, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Washim, Hingoli Deccan, Basmat, Purna Junction, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 12752 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12752 JAT H.s.ned, the actual and expected arrival time of 12752, actual and expected departure time of JAT H.s.ned, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12752 JAT H.s.ned cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12752 for your journey station to find if train 12752, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12752 train running status JAT H.s.ned running status 12752 live train status 12752 train status