12761 Train Running Status

To check 12761 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12761 TPTY KRMR Express, you are starting your journey from Peddapalli today. Then you will select Peddapalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12761 live status containing 12761 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12761 train running status


Train number 12761 TPTY KRMR Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Tirupati and Karimnagar Oa. It covers total journey of 715 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 20:10 and arrives Karimnagar Oa at 08:40 on second day. 12761 TPTY KRMR SUPERFAST has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12761?

The 11 stations for which 12761 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Vijayawada Junction, Madhira, Khammam, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Jamikunta, Peddapalli, Karimnagar Oa.

What important informations are provided in 12761 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12761 TPTY KRMR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12761, actual and expected departure time of TPTY KRMR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12761 TPTY KRMR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12761 for your journey station to find if train 12761, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12761 train running status TPTY KRMR Express running status 12761 live train status 12761 train status