12777 Train Running Status

To check 12777 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12777 UBL KCVL Express, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12777 live status containing 12777 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12777 train running status

UBL KCVL Express

Train number 12777 UBL KCVL Express is a Superfast that runs between Hubli Jn and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 1297 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hubli Jn at 06:45 and arrives Kochuveli at 06:35 on second day. 12777 UBL KCVL Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12777?

The 22 stations for which 12777 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Bangarapet, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Podanur Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Kollam Junction, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 12777 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12777 UBL KCVL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12777, actual and expected departure time of UBL KCVL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12777 UBL KCVL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12777 for your journey station to find if train 12777, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12777 train running status UBL KCVL Express running status 12777 live train status 12777 train status