12785 Train Running Status

To check 12785 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12785 KCG MYS Express, you are starting your journey from Mandya today. Then you will select Mandya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12785 live status containing 12785 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12785 train running status

KCG MYS Express

Train number 12785 KCG MYS Express is a Superfast that runs between Kacheguda and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 762 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 19:05 and arrives Mysore Jn at 09:30 on second day. 12785 KCG MYS Superfast has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12785?

The 21 stations for which 12785 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Jadcherla, Mahbubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Gooty, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Penukonda, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Yelahanka Junction, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Mandya, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12785 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12785 KCG MYS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12785, actual and expected departure time of KCG MYS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12785 KCG MYS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12785 for your journey station to find if train 12785, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12785 train running status KCG MYS Express running status 12785 live train status 12785 train status