12791 Train Running Status

To check 12791 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12791 Dnr Sc Express, you are starting your journey from Ara today. Then you will select Ara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12791 live status containing 12791 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12791 train running status

Dnr Sc Express

Train number 12791 Dnr Sc Express is a Superfast that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Danapur. It covers total journey of 1844 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 09:35 and arrives Danapur at 18:55 on second day. 12791 SC DNR Superfast has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12791?

The 30 stations for which 12791 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Bhulanpur, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Dildarnagar Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur.

What important informations are provided in 12791 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12791 Dnr Sc Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12791, actual and expected departure time of Dnr Sc Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12791 Dnr Sc Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12791 for your journey station to find if train 12791, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12791 train running status Dnr Sc Express running status 12791 live train status 12791 train status