12792 Train Running Status

To check 12792 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12792 DNR SC Express, you are starting your journey from Kazipet Jn today. Then you will select Kazipet Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12792 live status containing 12792 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12792 train running status

DNR SC Express

Train number 12792 DNR SC Express is a Superfast that runs between Danapur and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1842 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Danapur at 12:15 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 21:30 on second day. 12792 DNR SC Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12792?

The 29 stations for which 12792 running status is checked are Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Bhulanpur, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Pandhurna, Narkher, Nagpur, Sevagram, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12792 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12792 DNR SC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12792, actual and expected departure time of DNR SC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12792 DNR SC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12792 for your journey station to find if train 12792, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12792 train running status DNR SC Express running status 12792 live train status 12792 train status