12801 Train Running Status

To check 12801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12801 PURI NDLS Purushottam, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12801 live status containing 12801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12801 train running status

PURI NDLS Purushottam

Train number 12801 PURI NDLS Purushottam is a Superfast that runs between Puri and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1858 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Puri at 21:45 and arrives New Delhi at 04:20 on third day. 12801 PURI NDLS Superfast has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12801?

The 32 stations for which 12801 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Ghatsila, Tatanagar Junction, Chandil Junction, Purulia Junction, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Hazaribagh Rd, Koderma, Paharpur, Gaya Junction, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Chunar, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12801 PURI NDLS Purushottam, the actual and expected arrival time of 12801, actual and expected departure time of PURI NDLS Purushottam, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12801 PURI NDLS Purushottam cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12801 for your journey station to find if train 12801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12801 train running status PURI NDLS Purushottam running status 12801 live train status 12801 train status