12802 Train Running Status

To check 12802 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12802 NDLS PURI Purshottam, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12802 live status containing 12802 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12802 train running status

NDLS PURI Purshottam

Train number 12802 NDLS PURI Purshottam is a Superfast that runs between New Delhi and Puri. It covers total journey of 1858 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from New Delhi at 22:25 and arrives Puri at 05:30 on third day. 12802 NDLS PURI Superfast has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12802?

The 31 stations for which 12802 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Chunar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Gaya Junction, Paharpur, Koderma, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Purulia Junction, Chandil Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Ghatsila, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 12802 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12802 NDLS PURI Purshottam, the actual and expected arrival time of 12802, actual and expected departure time of NDLS PURI Purshottam, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12802 NDLS PURI Purshottam cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12802 for your journey station to find if train 12802, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12802 train running status NDLS PURI Purshottam running status 12802 live train status 12802 train status