12804 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 12804 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12804 Vskp Swrn J Express, you are starting your journey from Samalkot Jn today. Then you will select Samalkot Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12804 live status containing 12804 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12804 train running status

Vskp Swrn J Express

Train number 12804 Vskp Swrn J Express is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 2093 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05:50 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 17:30 on second day. 12804 NZM VSKP Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12804?

The 19 stations for which 12804 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Hoshangabad, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Pandhurna, Nagpur, Balharshah, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 12804 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12804 Vskp Swrn J Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12804, actual and expected departure time of Vskp Swrn J Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12804 Vskp Swrn J Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12804 for your journey station to find if train 12804, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12804 train running status Vskp Swrn J Express running status 12804 live train status 12804 train status