12805 Train Running Status

To check 12805 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12805 VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi, you are starting your journey from Begampet today. Then you will select Begampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12805 live status containing 12805 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12805 train running status

VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi

Train number 12805 VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi is a Superfast that runs between Visakhapatnam and Lingampalli. It covers total journey of 716 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 06:15 and arrives Lingampalli at 19:40 on first day. 12805 VSKP LPI Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12805?

The 23 stations for which 12805 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Elamanchili, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Nuzvid, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Guntur Junction, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikode, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Ramannapet, Secunderabad Junction, Begampet, Lingampalli.

What important informations are provided in 12805 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12805 VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12805, actual and expected departure time of VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12805 VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12805 for your journey station to find if train 12805, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12805 train running status VSKP Sc Janmabhoomi running status 12805 live train status 12805 train status