12806 Train Running Status

To check 12806 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12806 Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12806 live status containing 12806 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12806 train running status

Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi

Train number 12806 Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi is a Superfast that runs between Lingampalli and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 716 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lingampalli at 06:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 19:40 on first day. 12806 LPI VSKP Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12806?

The 23 stations for which 12806 running status is checked are Lingampalli, Begampet, Secunderabad Junction, Ramannapet, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikode, Piduguralla, Sattenapalle, Guntur Junction, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Nuzvid, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 12806 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12806 Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi, the actual and expected arrival time of 12806, actual and expected departure time of Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12806 Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12806 for your journey station to find if train 12806, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12806 train running status Sc VSKP Janmabhoomi running status 12806 live train status 12806 train status