12808 Train Running Status

To check 12808 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12808 NZM VSKP Samta Exp., you are starting your journey from Simhachalam today. Then you will select Simhachalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12808 live status containing 12808 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12808 train running status

NZM VSKP Samta Exp.

Train number 12808 NZM VSKP Samta Exp. is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 1915 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 08:35 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 18:10 on second day. 12808 NZM VSKP Superfast has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12808?

The 40 stations for which 12808 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Raja Ki Mandi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Multai, Nagpur, Bhandara Road, Tumsar Road, Gondia Junction, Dongargarh, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Bagbahra, Khariar Road, Harishanker Rd, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Rupra Road, Norla Road, Ambodala, Muniguda, Therubali, Singapuram Road, Rayagada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Simhachalam, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 12808 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12808 NZM VSKP Samta Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 12808, actual and expected departure time of NZM VSKP Samta Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12808 NZM VSKP Samta Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12808 for your journey station to find if train 12808, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12808 train running status NZM VSKP Samta Exp. running status 12808 live train status 12808 train status