12809 Train Running Status

To check 12809 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12809 CSMT HWH Mail, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12809 live status containing 12809 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12809 train running status


Train number 12809 CSMT HWH Mail is a Superfast that runs between Mumbai Cst and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1969 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 20:35 and arrives Howrah Jn at 05:50 on third day. 12809 CSMT HWH Superfast has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12809?

The 44 stations for which 12809 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Kasara, Igatpuri, Devlali, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Nandura, Jalamb Junction, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Murtajapur, Badnera Junction, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Bhandara Road, Tumsar Road, Gondia Junction, Dongargarh, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12809 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12809 CSMT HWH Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12809, actual and expected departure time of CSMT HWH Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12809 CSMT HWH Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12809 for your journey station to find if train 12809, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12809 train running status CSMT HWH Mail running status 12809 live train status 12809 train status