12810 Train Running Status

To check 12810 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12810 HWH CSMT Mail, you are starting your journey from Dadar today. Then you will select Dadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12810 live status containing 12810 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12810 train running status


Train number 12810 HWH CSMT Mail is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Mumbai Cst. It covers total journey of 1968 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 20:00 and arrives Mumbai Cst at 05:20 on third day. 12810 HWH CSMT Superfast has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12810?

The 42 stations for which 12810 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Brajrajunctionagar, Raigarh, Kharsia, Sakti, Champa, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Dongargarh, Gondia Junction, Tumsar Road, Bhandara Road, Nagpur, Sevagram, Wardha Junction, Pulgaon Junction, Dhamangaon, Badnera Junction, Murtajapur, Akola Junction, Shegaon, Jalamb Junction, Nandura, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Devlali, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Dadar, Mumbai Cst.

What important informations are provided in 12810 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12810 HWH CSMT Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 12810, actual and expected departure time of HWH CSMT Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12810 HWH CSMT Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12810 for your journey station to find if train 12810, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12810 train running status HWH CSMT Mail running status 12810 live train status 12810 train status