12816 Train Running Status

To check 12816 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12816 Nandan Kanan S/f (adra), you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12816 live status containing 12816 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12816 train running status

Nandan Kanan S/f (adra)

Train number 12816 Nandan Kanan S/f (adra) is a Superfast that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri. It covers total journey of 1781 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 06:30 and arrives Puri at 12:05 on second day. 12816 ANVT PURI Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12816?

The 29 stations for which 12816 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Aligarh Junction, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Mahuda, Bhaga Junction, Bhojudih Junction, Adra Junction, Bankura, Bishnupur, Midnapore, Hijilli, Jaleswar, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 12816 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12816 Nandan Kanan S/f (adra), the actual and expected arrival time of 12816, actual and expected departure time of Nandan Kanan S/f (adra), delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12816 Nandan Kanan S/f (adra) cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12816 for your journey station to find if train 12816, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12816 train running status Nandan Kanan S/f (adra) running status 12816 live train status 12816 train status