12836 Train Running Status

To check 12836 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12836 SMVB HTE Suf Express, you are starting your journey from Rourkela today. Then you will select Rourkela as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12836 live status containing 12836 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12836 train running status

SMVB HTE Suf Express

Train number 12836 SMVB HTE Suf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Smvt Bengaluru and Hatia. It covers total journey of 1879 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Smvt Bengaluru at 08:50 and arrives Hatia at 17:40 on second day. 12836 SMVB HTE SUPERFAST has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12836?

The 25 stations for which 12836 running status is checked are Smvt Bengaluru, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Vijayawada Junction, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Parvatipuram Tn, Rayagada, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Balangir, Bargarh Road, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 12836 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12836 SMVB HTE Suf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12836, actual and expected departure time of SMVB HTE Suf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12836 SMVB HTE Suf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12836 for your journey station to find if train 12836, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12836 train running status SMVB HTE Suf Express running status 12836 live train status 12836 train status