12838 Train Running Status

To check 12838 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12838 PURI HWH Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12838 live status containing 12838 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12838 train running status

PURI HWH Express

Train number 12838 PURI HWH Express is a Superfast that runs between Puri and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 505 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 20:10 and arrives Howrah Jn at 04:55 on second day. 12838 PURI HWH Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12838?

The 14 stations for which 12838 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Delang, Kanas Road, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Mancheswar, Cuttack, Nergundi, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12838 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12838 PURI HWH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12838, actual and expected departure time of PURI HWH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12838 PURI HWH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12838 for your journey station to find if train 12838, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12838 train running status PURI HWH Express running status 12838 live train status 12838 train status