12859 Train Running Status

To check 12859 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12859 Hwh Csmt, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12859 live status containing 12859 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12859 train running status

Hwh Csmt

Train number 12859 Hwh Csmt is a Superfast that runs between Mumbai Cst and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1969 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 06:00 and arrives Howrah Jn at 12:30 on second day. 12859 CSMT HWH Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12859?

The 27 stations for which 12859 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Kalyan Junction, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Bhandara Road, Gondia Junction, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Raigarh, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12859 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12859 Hwh Csmt, the actual and expected arrival time of 12859, actual and expected departure time of Hwh Csmt, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12859 Hwh Csmt cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12859 for your journey station to find if train 12859, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12859 train running status Hwh Csmt running status 12859 live train status 12859 train status