12925 Train Running Status

To check 12925 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12925 Paschim Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12925 live status containing 12925 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12925 train running status

Paschim Express

Train number 12925 Paschim Express is a Superfast that runs between Bandra Terminus and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1862 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 11:30 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 20:15 on second day. 12925 BDTS ASR Superfast has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12925?

The 40 stations for which 12925 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Dahanu Road, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Shamgarh, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bayana Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin, New Delhi, Subzi Mandi, Sonipat, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh, Sahibzada Asngr, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12925 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12925 Paschim Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12925, actual and expected departure time of Paschim Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12925 Paschim Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12925 for your journey station to find if train 12925, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12925 train running status Paschim Express running status 12925 live train status 12925 train status