12929 Train Running Status

To check 12929 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12929 BL BRC Intercity, you are starting your journey from Miyagam Karjan today. Then you will select Miyagam Karjan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12929 live status containing 12929 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12929 train running status

BL BRC Intercity

Train number 12929 BL BRC Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Valsad and Vadodara Jn. It covers total journey of 198 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Valsad at 07:15 and arrives Vadodara Jn at 10:35 on first day. 12929 BL BRC SUPERFAST has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12929?

The 13 stations for which 12929 running status is checked are Valsad, Bilimora Junction, Amalsad, Navsari, Maroli, Surat, Kim, Kosamba Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Bharuch Junction, Palej, Miyagam Karjan, Vadodara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12929 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12929 BL BRC Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12929, actual and expected departure time of BL BRC Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12929 BL BRC Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12929 for your journey station to find if train 12929, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12929 train running status BL BRC Intercity running status 12929 live train status 12929 train status