12930 Train Running Status

To check 12930 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12930 BRC BL Intercity, you are starting your journey from Bilimora Jn today. Then you will select Bilimora Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12930 live status containing 12930 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12930 train running status

BRC BL Intercity

Train number 12930 BRC BL Intercity is a SUPERFAST that runs between Vadodara Jn and Valsad. It covers total journey of 198 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Vadodara Jn at 17:10 and arrives Valsad at 20:45 on first day. 12930 BRC BL SUPERFAST has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12930?

The 13 stations for which 12930 running status is checked are Vadodara Junction, Miyagam Karjan, Palej, Bharuch Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Kosamba Junction, Kim, Surat, Maroli, Navsari, Amalsad, Bilimora Junction, Valsad.

What important informations are provided in 12930 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12930 BRC BL Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 12930, actual and expected departure time of BRC BL Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12930 BRC BL Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12930 for your journey station to find if train 12930, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12930 train running status BRC BL Intercity running status 12930 live train status 12930 train status