12942 Train Running Status

To check 12942 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12942 Parasnath Express, you are starting your journey from Songadh today. Then you will select Songadh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12942 live status containing 12942 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12942 train running status

Parasnath Express

Train number 12942 Parasnath Express is a Superfast that runs between Asansol Jn and Bhavnagar Trmus. It covers total journey of 2315 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Asansol Jn at 19:45 and arrives Bhavnagar Trmus at 11:10 on third day. 12942 ASN BVC Superfast has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12942?

The 33 stations for which 12942 running status is checked are Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Parasnath, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Shri Mahabirji, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Bhawani Mandi, Shamgarh, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Dahod, Vadodara Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Jorawarnagar Junction, Botad Junction, Dhola Junction, Songadh, Bhavnagar Trmus.

What important informations are provided in 12942 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12942 Parasnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12942, actual and expected departure time of Parasnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12942 Parasnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12942 for your journey station to find if train 12942, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12942 train running status Parasnath Express running status 12942 live train status 12942 train status