12944 Train Running Status

To check 12944 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12944 Udhyogkarmi Express, you are starting your journey from Udhna Jn today. Then you will select Udhna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12944 live status containing 12944 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12944 train running status

Udhyogkarmi Express

Train number 12944 Udhyogkarmi Express is a Superfast that runs between Kanpur Central and Valsad. It covers total journey of 1305 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanpur Central at 08:00 and arrives Valsad at 06:35 on second day. 12944 CNB BL Superfast has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12944?

The 12 stations for which 12944 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Orai, Jhansi Junction, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Nandurbar, Udhna Junction, Valsad.

What important informations are provided in 12944 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12944 Udhyogkarmi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12944, actual and expected departure time of Udhyogkarmi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12944 Udhyogkarmi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12944 for your journey station to find if train 12944, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12944 train running status Udhyogkarmi Express running status 12944 live train status 12944 train status