12949 Train Running Status

To check 12949 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12949 PBR SRC Kaviguru Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12949 live status containing 12949 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12949 train running status

PBR SRC Kaviguru Express

Train number 12949 PBR SRC Kaviguru Express is a Superfast that runs between Porbandar and Santragachi Jn. It covers total journey of 2662 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Porbandar at 08:15 and arrives Santragachi Jn at 08:05 on third day. 12949 PBR SRC Superfast has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12949?

The 37 stations for which 12949 running status is checked are Porbandar, Wansjaliya, Jam Jodhpur Junction, Upleta, Jetalsar Junction, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Purulia Junction, Adra Junction, Bankura, Bishnupur, Midnapore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12949 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12949 PBR SRC Kaviguru Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12949, actual and expected departure time of PBR SRC Kaviguru Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12949 PBR SRC Kaviguru Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12949 for your journey station to find if train 12949, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12949 train running status PBR SRC Kaviguru Express running status 12949 live train status 12949 train status