12952 Train Running Status

To check 12952 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12952 Tejas Rajdhani, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12952 live status containing 12952 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12952 train running status

Tejas Rajdhani

Train number 12952 Tejas Rajdhani is a RAJDHANI that runs between New Delhi and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 1380 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 16:55 and arrives Mumbai Central at 08:35 on second day. 12952 NDLS MMCT RAJDHANI has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12952?

The 8 stations for which 12952 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kota Junction, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Borivali, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12952 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12952 Tejas Rajdhani, the actual and expected arrival time of 12952, actual and expected departure time of Tejas Rajdhani, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12952 Tejas Rajdhani cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12952 for your journey station to find if train 12952, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12952 train running status Tejas Rajdhani running status 12952 live train status 12952 train status