12955 Train Running Status

To check 12955 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12955 Bct JP Express, you are starting your journey from Durgapura today. Then you will select Durgapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12955 live status containing 12955 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12955 train running status

Bct JP Express

Train number 12955 Bct JP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mumbai Central and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 1155 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Central at 19:05 and arrives Jaipur at 12:00 on second day. 12955 MMCT JP SUPERFAST has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12955?

The 20 stations for which 12955 running status is checked are Mumbai Central, Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Dahod, Meghnagar, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Vikramgarh Alot, Chau Mahla, Suwasra, Shamgarh, Bhawani Mandi, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Durgapura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12955 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12955 Bct JP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12955, actual and expected departure time of Bct JP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12955 Bct JP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12955 for your journey station to find if train 12955, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12955 train running status Bct JP Express running status 12955 live train status 12955 train status