12956 Train Running Status

To check 12956 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12956 JP Bct Supfast, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12956 live status containing 12956 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12956 train running status

JP Bct Supfast

Train number 12956 JP Bct Supfast is a Superfast that runs between Jaipur and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 1156 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 14:00 and arrives Mumbai Central at 07:40 on second day. 12956 JP MMCT Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12956?

The 20 stations for which 12956 running status is checked are Jaipur, Durgapura, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Bhawani Mandi, Shamgarh, Suwasra, Chau Mahla, Vikramgarh Alot, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Meghnagar, Dahod, Vadodara Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 12956 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12956 JP Bct Supfast, the actual and expected arrival time of 12956, actual and expected departure time of JP Bct Supfast, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12956 JP Bct Supfast cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12956 for your journey station to find if train 12956, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12956 train running status JP Bct Supfast running status 12956 live train status 12956 train status