12957 Train Running Status

To check 12957 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12957 Swarna J Raj Ex, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12957 live status containing 12957 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12957 train running status

Swarna J Raj Ex

Train number 12957 Swarna J Raj Ex is a Rajdhani that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 934 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 17:40 and arrives New Delhi at 07:30 on second day. 12957 ADI NDLS Rajdhani has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12957?

The 11 stations for which 12957 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Ajmer, Jaipur, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 12957 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12957 Swarna J Raj Ex, the actual and expected arrival time of 12957, actual and expected departure time of Swarna J Raj Ex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12957 Swarna J Raj Ex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12957 for your journey station to find if train 12957, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12957 train running status Swarna J Raj Ex running status 12957 live train status 12957 train status