12971 Train Running Status

To check 12971 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12971 Bhavnagar Express, you are starting your journey from Bhavanagar Para today. Then you will select Bhavanagar Para as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12971 live status containing 12971 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12971 train running status

Bhavnagar Express

Train number 12971 Bhavnagar Express is a Superfast that runs between Bandra Terminus and Bhavnagar Trmus. It covers total journey of 778 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 21:30 and arrives Bhavnagar Trmus at 10:30 on second day. 12971 BDTS BVC Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12971?

The 22 stations for which 12971 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Andheri, Borivali, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar G, Jorawarnagar Junction, Limbdi, Ranpur, Botad Junction, Dhola Junction, Songadh, Sihor Gujarat, Bhavanagar Para, Bhavnagar Trmus.

What important informations are provided in 12971 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12971 Bhavnagar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12971, actual and expected departure time of Bhavnagar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12971 Bhavnagar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12971 for your journey station to find if train 12971, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12971 train running status Bhavnagar Express running status 12971 live train status 12971 train status