12973 Train Running Status

To check 12973 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12973 INDB JP Express, you are starting your journey from Durgapura today. Then you will select Durgapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12973 live status containing 12973 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12973 train running status

INDB JP Express

Train number 12973 INDB JP Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Indore Jn and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 601 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn at 22:20 and arrives Jaipur at 07:45 on second day. 12973 INDB JP SUPERFAST has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12973?

The 8 stations for which 12973 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Durgapura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12973 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12973 INDB JP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12973, actual and expected departure time of INDB JP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12973 INDB JP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12973 for your journey station to find if train 12973, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12973 train running status INDB JP Express running status 12973 live train status 12973 train status